Our Sessions and Fees 

  Session Session Charge
Monday morning

Monday afternoon

9.15 – 12.15

12.15 – 14.45

£14.85

£12.38

Tuesday morning

Tuesday afternoon

9.15 – 12.15

12.15 – 14.45

£14.85

£12.38

Wednesday 9.15 – 13:30 £21.04
Thursday morning

Thursday afternoon

9.15 – 12.15

12.15 – 14.45

£14.85

£12.38

Friday 9.15 – 13:30 £21.04
 

All parents are entitled to 15 hours government funded child care for children in the term after they have turned three, so the fees shown are for children who are not yet in the term after they have turned three or for hours in excess of 15.

Please click here for our parent guide for further information about our pre-school.
 

Our 2018 Term Dates

 

Spring Term 2018

Term starts: Thursday 4 January
Term ends: Friday 9 February
Half term: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February (inclusive)
Term re-starts: Monday 19 February
Term ends: Thursday 29 March
Easter holiday: Friday 30 March – Monday 16April (inclusive)

 

Summer Term 2018

Term starts: Tuesday 17 April
Term ends: Friday 25 May
Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May
Half term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June (inclusive)
Term re-starts: Monday 4 June
Term ends: Friday 20 July

 

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts: Wednesday 5 September
Term ends: Friday 19 October
Half term: Monday 22 October – Monday 29 October (inclusive)
Term re-starts: Tuesday 30 October
Term ends: Thursday 20 December
Easter holiday: Friday 21 December – Friday 4 January (inclusive)

 

Our 2019 Term Dates

 

Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 7 January
Term ends: Friday 15 February
Half term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February (inclusive)
Term re-starts: Monday 25 February
Term ends: Friday 5 April
Easter holiday: Monday 8 April – Tuesday 23 April (inclusive)

 

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Wednesday 24 April
Term ends: Thursday 23 May
Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May
Half term: Friday 24 May – Friday 31 May (inclusive)
Term re-starts: Monday 3 June
Term ends: Wednesday 24 July

 

Please note that the Acland Hall is a registered polling station and as such needs to be made available when requested by West Berkshire Council. As a result there may be ad-hoc days when the pre-school needs to closed to accommodate this. Advance notice will always be given to parents.